Standard
dandaman81 Photo
7
0
dandaman81
36, Male
Melbourne, VIC

Looking for Men between 27 & 45 for A relationship, Friendship

I am man hear me.... mumble

I guess I`m what you`d call a nice guy with a quick wit and I tend to make people laugh, even when I don't intend for them to laugh..... Hmm, should maybe do something about that.

I have a general knowledge that is of little commercial value. I seem to have a opionion on everything but then I`m pretty shy by nature but, I have been known to talk so much that people tell me to shutup and threaten voilence (I've only had on set of glasses broken..... so far). I guess I`m what you`d call str8 acting, most friends still can't believe I'm into guys. It's more who I am, it's not an act actually. Looks ... well you be the judge anyways, I sooo don`t take myself seriously, I've found people who do are kinda boring, that, and they don't like it when I hang shit on them.

I`m NOT the kinda guy who is sleepin around cos it isn`t my thing, it's just the way it works for me.

I`m a building desinger, well a qualified one, but don't work as one but, I love all that design stuff.... except fashion, anyways i`m always up for a chat.

Ideal partner

Honestly decent interesting people, I`m really just after friends, you can never have enough, if u have a brain, an offbeat sence of humour can hold a decent convo,and a social life that doesn`t revolve around how drunk/stoned/the guy u shagged last night. We`ll prolly get along.

Um yeah as for boyfriends yeah I don`t have one, it would be great to meet the love of my life some day, and grow old and anoy each other untill there's a whole murder suicide thing, but I figure it`ll happen when it`s ment to, I tend to go for the creative, sophisticated (but still has an inner dork/child), cheeky, interesting types, but kind eyes and a nice smile always do it for me.

I`m not really interested if u r a big bitchy queen, as it's not funny it's just obnoxious. If your into drugs (it is really boring), asain (sorry guys, nothin personal, you just don`t do if for me), or old enough to be my Dad/ Much older brother (go play with someone your own age).

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 36  
Location Melbourne, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 85 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Hairy  
Pubic Hair Hairy  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Sagittarius  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Education & Training