Standard
nightowl_77 Photo
3
0
nightowl_77
43M Melton South VIC

Looking for Men between 35 & 45 for A relationship, Friendship

Seeking Someone Special for Relationship

Hi all... I am a 40 and from Melbourne's Outer West, working in Public Transport. Well liked and respected amongst work colleuges and friends.

Enjoy Quiet Nights at home, weekend country drives, movies, shopping and dinning out.

Also enjoy reading, photography, travel, and also keeping fit, but don't attend gym. A big fan of 80's music, but also like current day music as well.

I am who I am. I don't try and be better than the guy next to you. I am honest and caring and willing to give anything a go.

Hopefully I will meet that someone special to fill that gap in my life.

Ideal partner

That special someone........Could it be you???

Hoping to meet someone between the ages of 35-45, who has similar interests, and who would love to meet over coffee or a day out in the car and see what happens.

It may take many coffees or alot of time spent on the internet getting to know each other, but hey.....I'd rather take my time, get to know you, then....well, you know.

Looks are not important. I don't judge anyone by thier looks. It's what you are like on the inside......caring, fun loving and honest. Just someone to enjoy life with :-)

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 43
Location Melton South, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 82 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown
Piercings Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Aquarius

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Receiving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Receiving