Standard
Nipman Photo
4
2
Nipman
65, Male
Bexley South, NSW

Looking for Men between 65 & 99 for A relationship

Sydneyman

Personable and presentable 65yo man
Enjoy life in Sydney - theatre, beaches, walks, art galleries.
LTR focussed, as I like intimacy and the sharing of experiences with a soulmate.

I don't have prejudice against any ethnic background - indeed our diversity strengthens our community.

Ideal partner

Looking for a similar aged man who enjoys a home life, as well as travel, both locally and overseas.
Really wanting the compatibility of a LTR, but not live in.
Some independence is also good for both parties.

I am hoping to find a partner in the approximate age range of 65-75, but preferably someone older than I am.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 65  
Location Bexley South, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Top  

Appearance

Height 190.5 cm (6'3'')  
Weight 94 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Grey  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Vegetarian  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Capricorn  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic  
Political Attitude Politically active  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Big pecs and nips
Kissing
Manicured pubes
Nipple play and lots of touching.
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Prefer bareback
smooth balls