Standard
ME04YOU Photo
10
3
ME04YOU
53M Glenfield NSW

Looking for Men between 21 & 50 for A relationship, Something discreet, Friendship

Looking for Mr Right :)

I`m a 52 year-old guy from Glenfield interested in meeting other guys who live in South Western Sydney. I consider myself decent, kind-hearted, honest and good company and I would like to find the same in others. Could always do with a few more mates. Drop us a line and let`s go from there...

Ideal partner

Looking for a guy who has no hang-ups, and is looking for a possible friendship (or relationship) with man between 25 & 50 ... based on love - truth and honesty. It`s that simple. No bullshit, please (NO FACE PICTURE = NO MEETING UP)

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 53
Location Glenfield, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile
Tribe Daddy

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Weight 91 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Aries
Religion No religion
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes
Want Children Yes
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Sure hair / shave head guys / tattoo /