Standard
revkevrev Photo
8
0
revkevrev
57, Male
North Yunderup, WA

Looking for Men, Couples between 35 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship

Relationship Material

I am a gay guy with 3 adult sons, 2 of which still share house with me.
I have had 4 long term gay relationships, since I split with the mrs almost 26 yrs ago, one of almost 10yrs.
However I have found myself single again,
Seeking to meet genuine guy for ongoing regular adventures,
Ultimately looking for a permanent relationship.
Not really into one off, but might be encouraged, LOL
I am not interested in married or bi-sexual men. ( Just an excuse to fuck around on your partner as far as im concerned, been there, done that, never again. not into sharing)
I am a decent guy with morals, Some may say old fashioned.
Not too many of us left im afraid.

Ideal partner

looking for someone who genuinely is looking for a relationship,
friends first then see how things develop,
Isn`t that the way its supposed to be.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 57  
Location North Yunderup, WA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Top  

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')  
Weight 67 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Piercings Ears, Nipple  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Community Services & Development  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Role playing
Sex in public / Outdoors