Silver member

aBitEachWay

56, Male - In a relationship
Looking for Men, Non-binary between 18 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something kinky

Facinated with cocks

Bi guy, who loves an occasional cock to play with. Been married, had girlfriends, still the alure of a nice cock is strong :) I enjoy the feel of hard man inside me.
I am not so busy these days but need to plan ahead for a meet. I have a sports touring motorbike and would love to ride somewhere and enjoy some fun play.. I can only host when I am travelling, sorry this is typical of most of us

Ideal partner

I like straight acting guys who enjoy hanging out naked and are versatile. Average to slim builds, pre op, post op transgenders are also appealing. Non pushy, straight forward, discrete. A bonus if endowed with a thick and/ or large cock.
As I am a trail member, I would appreciate your winks and messages so I can reply. Hopefully we can work out how to catch up.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 56
Location Sydney, NSW
Status In a relationship
Sexual Preference Bicurious
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 79 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown
Body Hair None
Pubic Hair Light
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Libra

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Exhibitionism
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyeurism