Standard
Unimatrix Photo
3
0
Unimatrix
43, Male
ORANGE, NSW

Looking for Men between 24 & 45 for A relationship, Friendship

Read on, it might surprise you ;-)

I hate these things of how to describe yourself but I'll give it a go, I always prefer the face 2 face way of getting to know the person, but here goes
I'm a bit of a character and have a wild out there personality from laughing at myself and others. Not in a nasty way, I just enjoy life and the future it holds each and everyday.
I have a serious, kind, compassionate nature about me too. I'll keep it short and brief because it's difficult to fully describe yourself in words and it's best to leave it up to meeting in the real world.

Ideal partner

Someone who can make me laugh, doesn't take life too serious and can hold an intelligent conversation. If your looking for sex, one night stands, casual flings, descreet hook-ups, then I'm not your type. If your BI-SEXUAL then please don't bother to message me, no offence but I'm not into bi. Just be yourself, don't lie. Be HONEST from Day One. Someone who also looks after themself, takes pride in themself and can always enjoy a good laugh.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 43  
Location ORANGE, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Gay  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Green  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Sagittarius  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Ask me later  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Call Centre & Customer Service  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving