Standard
justdoit69 Photo
1
0
justdoit69
67, Male
Frankston, VIC

Looking for Men, Couples, Non-binary between 50 & 70 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Lets do it

Like to have fun, get out and about. Enjoy a drink with friends and good food. I'm open, honest and clean looking for my first full on experiance with the right person or people. I have some very naughty thoughts... lol. Would like to find an ongoing relationship.

Ideal partner

Open honest, clean, cut and who is not pushy or over the top. Someone that enjoys role plays and having a good time. Must easy going and relaxed sort of person.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 67  
Location Frankston, VIC  
Status Married  
Sexual Preference Bicurious  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 105 kg  
Body Type Chubby  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Blonde  
Tattoos Arm  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 10 cm (4'') - 13 cm (5'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Conservative / Cautious  
Star Sign Gemini  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Community Services & Development  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Blindfolds
Cross Dressing
Kinky Fetishes
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Rimjobs
Role playing
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
watching videos