ahunterboi Photo
Standard member

ahunterboi

48, Male - Single
Geelong, VIC 3220 Australia
Looking for Men between 30 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship

Just another one of the Guys

A friendly guy who appreciates his friends and family over everything. Happy to settle now and looking for friends to enhance my already fantastic life.
Enjoy a night at home or being out and about. As long as I have the company of friends, I am happy.

Ideal partner

Any guy that make me smile, laugh and feel comfortable around, gets my attention. You don't have to be anything other than yourself. Honesty is big on my agenda and we all have baggage in our lives, it is all part of being who we are. Just don't let it rule your life.
If you are open to friendship and possibility of more, then say hi!

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 48
Location Geelong, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Gay
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 85 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Shoulder
Piercings Ears
Body Hair Hairy
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Leo

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Government & Defence

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimjobs
Voyeurism
Watching a guy cum