We appreciate that you can’t be online 24/7 so Notifications brings you up to date on the activity on your profile and Likes. You can choose to view:
- profile views
- your chat requests
- if a member you have liked has logged on, and
- if they have indicated they are Available Now to hook up.
You will also see a Notification if our Support Team is trying to contact you.
So it’s no surprise that Notifications are often the first thing many of our members check when they login.
You can also filter the results and the history is saved for 14 days.
If you’re using a mobile device you’ll find Notifications under the hamburger menu in the top left hand corner, while on desktop it’s in the navigation menu directly underneath your profile image in the left hand column.
You can also customise or disable pop-up Notifications under Account Settings > Notifications.