How do I remove someone’s access to my Private Gallery?
Once you have given access to someone to see your Private Gallery you can revoke that access at any time in two ways.
1) When you send a message to the member you can uncheck the Private Gallery access box.
2) You can manage the entire access list to your Private Gallery from 'Photos' -> Private Gallery Access. From there you can easily select and remove selected members from that list or remove everyone’s access. By default the list is sorted by the date you gave access to the member but it can be changed easily by clicking on the column header you wish to sort by.